Skip to main content

Board Members

The Solvang School Board of Trustees is comprised of five members. Trustees are elected to office or appointed as necessary. For information regarding the Board of Trustees, contact the District Office at 688-4810.


School Board Leadership-Roles and Functions

CSBA Professional Governance Standards



Board of Trustees

Susie Durbiano

805-688-1060 or 805-245-8392 (cell)

Term expires: 12/2020


Bradley Hollister


Term expires: 12/2022


Dennis Keever


Term expires: 12/2020


Benjamin Olmedo (Clerk)


Term expires:  12/2022


John Winckler (President)


Term expires:  12/2020